You need them more than they need you…

My favourite part of the day today had to be the bit where Kate showed me this:

I know they’re in a different league to me, what with their fur and stuff, but I often try to perfect my Look and it’s nice that these things don’t go unnoticed. The baby bear one is my personal fave – it reminds me of my mate Ted – the original miserable bugger!
On a different note, got my summer skins out of storage last night – been getting far too clammy and moist in the winter layers. They’re hanging up as I speak, waiting for the creases to drop out…
*10 and a half weeks*
Categories: Duck, Duck's soapbox | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

